Sculpting Attitudes

When I took my first sculpture class at Wright State, I went in with a mind full of excitement and possibility. I discovered quickly that there are a lot of rules in a sculpting class, and it isn’t something you can just walk into and expect to express your ideas with no academic filters. When I walked into that class I was frustrated because I wanted to do it my way. I found out the hard way that you cannot do a craft until you learn from someone who has already mastered it.

About alc225

My Twitter is AmesCash
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

