Day 23 – What?

Made a storify! Go look at it here! NaNo Storify

45,572 words and I feel like I’m out of juice. But I’m getting on a plane to go home for thanksgiving today so I will have plenty of writing time. Huzzah! Hopefully I will get all my plot holes filled in and get more character development in there. As I pointed out before, my main character has become a minor sub character. And I was just,

uhhh - Copy

Wait, huh, what? Oh!

Ummm okay that happened… but the main character and villain are great and complex and then everyone else is like backup singers in an opera- necessary but not in the foreground.

About alc225

My Twitter is AmesCash
This entry was posted in Reading. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

