Finally!

Finals are over completely and I am burning the books I can’t sell and don’t need to return. So I am listening to triumphant musical songs and packing up for Christmas. I leave tomorrow. And so every time there is something coming up the next day I end up singing “One Day More” from Les Mis. It’s comical among my family. One Day More

So I am not supposed to have any luggage except carry on… yeah I don’t know how I am going to do that because I’m staying til New Years and I have to bring a ton of clothes. I won’t be bringing anything back, supposedly, so that’s good but I’m going to need to get crafty on how to fit a month’s worth of clothes into 2 small bags.

I’m just ready to set out for vacation before starting fresh with a new semester.

 

 

About alc225

My Twitter is AmesCash
This entry was posted in Reading. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

